VON GREY – Poison In The Water

VON GREY is an Atlanta based indie synth-rock band with an ambient/electro sound marked by moody synth and heady beats. Band members include sisters Annika (vocals, violin, guitar, keys), Fiona (vocals, guitar, violin, percussion), Petra (keys, electronic percussion, background vocals), and Kathryn (cello, bass pedals, keys, background vocals).