Lukas Graham

This tag is associated with 1 posts

Lukas Graham – Drunk In The Morning

Lukas Graham is a Danish musical group signed to Copenhagen Records. The band consists of Lukas Graham Forchhammer (vocals), Mark Falgren (drums), Magnus Larsson (bass) and Kasper Daugaard (keyboard). The band has had two other keyboard players in the past, Anders Kirk and Morten Ristorp. Anders Kirk left the band by his own choice at […]