Daniela Gandolfo – Trance Mix Episode 89

Daniela Gandolfo – Trance Mix Episode 89 (19-01-2015). Dany G with real name Daniela Gandolfo was born in Italy in 1984 in a small town called Sestri Levante not far from Genova. She has started to take interest in music since her childhood especially for the trance sound. That made her to have an ambition to mix , so she just has started to Dj’ing , but the fans are already many. She loves Trance and mix and hope that one day she will be a “big” name across the globe. Dany G started at Liquid Radio in 2012 with her trance show “Flying in Trance” on air Every Monday at 22:00 (GMT+2).

Daniela Gandolfo - Trance Mix Episode

Dany G (Italy) is well known for her uplifting dynamic trance sets fused with modern tech elements. Take a journey through an impressive array of sounds flavored with electric energy. Enjoy tracks from Roy Malakian ft. Chris Jones, Jackob Roenald, Acid Test and more! Free your mind, groove your body, illuminate your soul… and please drink some water when Dany’s in control. Highly recommended…★ ♪♫♪

Daniela Gandolfo – Trance Mix Episode 89 (19-01-2015)

Dany G – Special Episode 89 – A few years ago always TRANCE in my heart
01. Sensi – No More Magic (Original Mix)
02. Craig Meichan – Vesta (Original Mix)
03. Acid Test – Lest We Forget (Original Mix)
04. Jackob Roenald – Illusion (Original Mix)
05. Roy Malakian ft. Chris Jones – Vital Signs (Mike Van Fabio & AxelPolo Remix)
06. Ferry Corsten – Festival Crash (Talla 2XLC Inf3rno Rework Extended Mix)
07. Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu – Vertigo (Original Mix)
08. Harry & Stone feat. Merc – Rising High (Steve Morley Remix)
09. Kaimo K vs. Cold Rush & Katty Heath – Here I Am (Original Mix)
10. Tom Rogers – Frozen (Original Mix)
11. Changes – Spiritual Being (Original Mix)
12. Tangle – Sahara (A.R.D.I. Remix)

FB Group Dany G – Trance Forever
FB Group Team 140 Europe

Daniela Gandolfo - Trance Mix Episode 89